Beautiful Kitchens

The next major house project we plan to complete  is a kitchen renovation. The idea is to take down the wall between the kitchen and living room to open things up. By doing this we hope to make things  feel light, airy and clean. We have also discussed doing open shelving. We do have some space restrictions so we are constantly planning  and trying to come up with the best possible layout. So in honor of planning and dreaming, I have decided to post some inspirational photos of beautiful kitchens. I am hoping I can harness some of this beauty and reflect it in our space some day soon. Enjoy!

You have probably already sensed the theme…white/light cabinets are a must for our renovation.

*Again, I do apologize, these images are all from saved files on my computer so I do not have links to the sources. If you see a photo and have information on whom I can credit, please let me know. Thanks!

 

 

Leave a Reply

