Commitment

I have been missing in action for far too long and I am putting my foot down. Way too much has occurred since we bought our house… we built a shed, a fence, put in a huge garden, got chickens, put a new roof on the house and painted and painted and painted. It is long over do and I am going to start sharing these projects. I have made a commitment to myself, vowing to start blogging more frequently. My goal is to post at least 3-5 times per week and stop using “overly busy” as an excuse.

Leave a Reply

